We're Streaming the Start of Fortnite Season 7 Tomorrow


It’s that time again. A new season of Fortnite means new features, new mechanics, and of course, a new Battle Pass.

Join us as we take a look at everything new in store for players as Season 7 of Fortnite kicks off. Catch the action live on Thursday, December 6, from 12-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm UK (Friday, December 7, from 5-7am AET).

Fortnite_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…

Source link

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.