CRAZY MECHA-THUN ARENA – Boomsday / Hearthstone



Boomsday / Hearthstone – Today we praise Mecha-thun and all his glory.
Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ? http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp
Rania’s Variety Stream ? https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr

Two Boomsday Project videos uploaded every day – 6am EST / Noon CET and again at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Background metal Hearthstone posters by Displate. Use code KRIPP15 for 15% off – http://bit.ly/KrippDisplate

? Subscribe http://bit.ly/KrippSub
? Twitter https://twitter.com/Kripparrian
? Merch http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/Kripp

Thank you for watching and continuously supporting the channel ?

source

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.