Get an Early Look at We Happy Few with the Developer


The upcoming psychedelic dystopian survival game We Happy Few will be released on August 10, and IGN Plays Live is here to provide you with an early look with developer Compulsion Games.

See what We Happy Few is all about when we stream it live today, August 7 from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, August 8 from 6-8am AET).

In the meantime, check out the latest trailer for the game below.

Continue reading…



Source link

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.