Final Fantasy 14’s Summer Moonfire Faire Event Returns Next Week

Final Fantasy XIV’s annual summer event is just around the corner. The Moonfire Faire returns next week beginning August 13, giving players a chance to complete special limited-time quests and earn exclusive summer-themed items.

The event kicks off next Monday at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET and is scheduled to run for nearly two full weeks, concluding at 7:59 PM PT / 10:59 PM ET on Sunday, August 26. During the Moonfire Faire, players will be able to get a special splash emote and…

Source link

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.